Contact

Email

For general questions to the Sales Staff, email sales@fdhurka.com

Truman G. Copeland | President
tcopeland@fdhurka.com

Sales Teams

To access contact information for staff professionals in different departments of the F.D. Hurka Company, please see:

Inside Sales Team

Doris Adams | Office Manager
dadams@fdhurka.com

David Jennings
djennings@fdhurka.com

Allison Gardner
agardner@fdhurka.com

Outside Sales Team

Truman Copeland | Outside Manager
tcopeland@fdhurka.com

Chuck Meredith | Western SC, GA, East TN
cmeredith@fdhurka.com

Johnnie Holland | Eastern NC, VA
jholland@fdhurka.com

Paul Frys | Western NC, and Charlotte NC area
pfrys@fdhurka.com

Gerald O’Kelley | AL, MS, Western TN
gokelley@fdhurka.com

Calibration Team (In-House)

Paul Yanney | QA Manager
pyanney@fdhurka.com

Russell Johnson |Lab Manager
rwjohnson@fdhurka.com

Jon Wally
jwally@fdhurka.com

CJ Meredith
cjmeredith@fdhurka.com

Kyle Evans
kevans@fdhurka.com

Alex Keopraseuth
akeopraseuth@fdhurka.com

Calibration Team (On-Site)

Charlie Jenkins | On-Site Manager
cjenkins@fdhurka.com

Richard Gillespie
rgillespie@fdhurka.com

David Padgett
dpadgett@fdhurka.com

David McMurtry
dmcmurtry@fdhurka.com

Paul Kourkoubes

Contract Inspection Lab (Dimensional Inspection)

Paul Yanney | QA Manager
pyanney@fdhurka.com

Kyle Evans
kevans@fdhurka.com

Shipping and Receiving

Norman Langston
nlangston@fdhurka.com

Payable and Receivable

Debbie Alders
dalders@fdhurka.com

Contact Form

To request specific information or to have someone from the F.D. Hurka Company contact you, please fill out the form below.





Shipping Address

F. D. Hurka Company
4731 Stockholm Court
Charlotte, NC 28273
Tel: 704.552.0008

Mailing Address

F. D. Hurka Company
P.O. Box 240695
Charlotte, NC 28224
Fax: 704.553.8772