GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Request a Quote
  • Shipping Address
    F. D. Hurka Metrology
    4731 Stockholm Court
    Charlotte, NC 28273

  • Mailing Address

    F. D. Hurka Metrology
    P.O. Box 240695
    Charlotte, NC 28224

  • (704) 552-0008

  • (704) 553-8772

  • For general questions to the Sales Team, email sales@fdhurka.com

View Our Sales Team

To request specific information or to have someone from the
F. D. Hurka Metrology contact you, please fill out the form below:

Sales Team

To access contact information for staff professionals in different departments of the F. D. Hurka Metrology, please see:

Justin Meredith | Inside Sales Representative
jmeredith@fdhurka.com

Michael Wallace | Inside Sales Representative
mwallace@fdhurka.com

Allison Gardner  | Calibration Coordinator 
agardner@fdhurka.com

Thomas Fortenberry | Calibration Coordinator
tfortenberry@fdhurka.com 

Sandy Graham | Marketing Manager
sgraham@fdhurka.com

Cory Siniard | Western SC, GA, East TN, Western NC
csiniard@fdhurka.com

Steve Reynolds | Eastern NC, VA
sreynolds@fdhurka.com

Johnnie Holland | Eastern NC, Eastern SC, VA
jholland@fdhurka.com

 

Charlie Jenkins | QA Manager
cjenkins@fdhurka.com

Martin McKinnon | A2LA Administrator
mmckinnon@fdhurka.com

Rondo Elizondo | Lab Manager
relizondo@fdhurka.com

Jon Wally | CMM Operator
jwally@fdhurka.com

Rhiley Miller | Calibration Technician
rmiller@fdhurka.com

JC Queen | Calibration Technician
jqueen@fdhurka.com

Adam McCrea | Operations Service Manager
amccrea@fdhurka.com

Pressley Mayo | Calibration Technician
pmayo@fdhurka.com

Rob Phillips | Electronics Calibration Lab Manager
rphillips@fdhurka.com

 

Charlie Jenkins | On-Site Manager
cjenkins@fdhurka.com

Richard Gillespie
rgillespie@fdhurka.com

David McMurtry
dmcmurtry@fdhurka.com

Steve Reynolds
sreynolds@fdhurka.com

Paul Kourkoubes